LoraleeStuServ102915-15.jpg

Student Services

BHS Student Services' mission is to provide student centered support and advocacy that enriches the high school experience and facilitates students reaching their full potential.

Test Taking Information - ACT | SAT
(563) - 332-7005

Twitter icon

NCAA Eligibility

Kristie Henson

Student Services Secretary
khenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Terry Goodall

Registrar
tgoodall@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Counselors

Amy.jpg

Mrs. Harksen

Counselor
aharksen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Students - Last Names A-D

Jansen_Laura.jpg

Ms. Jansen

Counselor
ljansen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Students - Last Names E-J

schalk2_1.jpg

Mrs. Schalk

Counselor
sschalk@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Students - Last Names K-O

Strodtman.jpg

Mr. Strodtman

Counselor
tstrodtman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Students - Last Names P-S

Cole.jpg

Mrs. Cole

Counselor
lcole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Students - Last Names T-Z

matt edwards.jpg

Mr. Edwards

Social Worker
medwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Kaufman.jpg

Mrs. Kaufman

Vera French Therapist
jkaufman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us