Bett-Admin-Twitter_web.jpg

Administration/Office

Follow us on Twitter @ BettHS Principals - https://twitter.com/bhspride

Office Hours: 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Office: (563) 332-7001 | Activities/Athletics: (563) 332-4516
Activities & Main Office - Fax: (563) 332-8761

Kelly.JPG

Joy Kelly

Principal
jkelly@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg Ed.S.

CleppeKristy.JPG

KRISTY CLEPPE

Associate Principal
kcleppe@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Twitter - https://twitter.com/kriscleppe

Skillett.JPG

Kevin Skillett

Associate Principal
kskillett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Twitter - https://twitter.com/krskillett

Wikan-Colin.JPG

Colin Wikan

Associate Principal/Activities Director
cwikan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Twitter - https://twitter.com/colinwikan

Uhde.JPG

Chad Uhde

Dean of Students
cuhde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.A.


Office Staff

PEAKIN_SARAH.jpg

SARAH PEAKIN

Principal's Secretary
speakin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Ouellette_Kathy.jpg

KATHY OUELLETTE

Associate Principal's Secretary
kouellet@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Mosenfelder.JPG

RENEE MOSENFELDER

Activities Secretary
rmosenfelder@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Fee.JPG

JUlie Fee

Activities Secretary
jfee@bettendorf.k12.ia.u

Betts.jpg

VERA BETTS

Attendance Secretary
vbetts@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Laufenberg.JPG

melissa lauFenberg

Attendance Secretary
mlaufenberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us