HS-web-pics_11.jpg

Faculty

Bettendorf High School faculty work collaboratively to provide a rich, individualized education to all students.

Academic Interventionist

ART

BLOMME-KAREN.jpg

Karen Blomme

masters_icon.jpg M.A., M.F.A.
kblomme@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Business

MOJEIKO-ANGELA.jpg

English as A Second Language

TABARES-MICHELE.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Extended Learning Program

WOOLLEY-ELIZABETH.jpg

Elizabeth Woolley

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ewoolley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Family & Consumer Science

Health

Industrial Technology

Instructional Coaches

BRUECKEN-PETER.jpg
Rojas_Kimberly.jpg

Kimberly Rojas

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified masters_icon.jpg M.A.
krojas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Language Arts

EMMERSON-NANCY.jpg
MCDANIEL-JENNIFER.jpg

Jennifer McDaniel

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jmcdanie@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RANKIN-JOSEPH.jpg

Library Media Center

Math

https://sites.google.com/site/bettendorfmath/ Math resources for students

Music

COONEY-MEGAN.jpg

Megan Cooney

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Orchestra
mcooney@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

COOPER_ANDREA.jpg

Andrea Cooper

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Vocal Music
acooper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Fraseur_Brandon.jpg

Brandon Fraseur

Vocal Music
bfraseur@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

SAITO-CHRIS.jpg

Christopher Saito

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Band
csaito@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Physical Education

Science

Donald A. Schaefer Planetarium

WILEY-HEATHER.jpg

Heather Wiley

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
hwiley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Social Studies

AHRENS-CATHLEEN.jpg

Cathy Ahrens

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
cahrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Student Services

Cole.jpg

Loralee Cole

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
lcole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Edwards_Matt.jpg

Matt Edwards

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Social Worker
medwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Harksen_Amy.jpg

Amy Harksen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
aharksen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

JANSENLAURA.jpg

Laura Jansen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
ljansen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

schalk.jpg

Shelby Schalk

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
sschalk@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Special Education

CUPPY-RACHEL.jpg
LAUER-JUSTIN.jpg

Justin Lauer

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Work Coordinator
jlauer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

World Language

BONNSTETTER-KEITH.jpg

Keith Bonnstetter

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
kbonnste@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

CONRAD-SHEILA.jpg

Sheila Conrad

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
French
sconrad@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HOPKINS-ADAM.jpg
MARTENS-HEATHER.jpg

Heather Martens

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
hmartens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

STEINER-DIANA.jpg
Zimmerman_Christina.jpg

Cristina Zimmerman

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
czimmerman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Staff emails are shared as a convenience of our community and are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Assistant Superintendent's office. Contact Kathy Lowry for more information - klowry@bettendorf.k12.ia.us