HS-web-pics_11.jpg

Faculty

Bettendorf High School faculty work collaboratively to provide a rich, individualized education to all students.

Academic Interventionist

ART

Business

MojeikoAngela.JPG

English as A Second Language

TabaresMichelle.JPG

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Extended Learning Program

Family & Consumer Science

Health

Industrial Technology

Instructional Coaches

BrueckenPete.JPG
RojasKimberly.JPG

Kimberly Rojas

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified masters_icon.jpg M.A.
krojas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Language Arts

McDanielJenny.JPG

Jennifer McDaniel

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jmcdanie@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RankinJoe.JPG

Library Media Center

Math

https://sites.google.com/site/bettendorfmath/ Math resources for students

MUSIC

CooneyMegan.JPG

Megan Cooney

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Orchestra
mcooney@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

CooperAndrea.JPG

Andrea Cooper

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Vocal Music
acooper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

McLaughlinJordan.JPG

Jordan McLaughlin

Vocal Music
jmclaughlin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

SaitoChris.JPG

Christopher Saito

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Band
csaito@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Physical Education

Science

Donald A. Schaefer Planetarium

WileyHeather.JPG

Heather Wiley

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
hwiley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Social Studies

AhrensCathy.JPG

Cathy Ahrens

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
cahrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Student Services

ColeLoralee.JPG

Loralee Cole

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
lcole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

EdwardsMatt.JPG

Matt Edwards

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Social Worker
medwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

HarksenAmy.JPG

Amy Harksen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
aharksen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

JansenLaura.JPG

Laura Jansen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
ljansen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

SchalkShelby.JPG

Shelby Schalk

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
sschalk@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Special Education

CuppyRachel.JPG
LauerJustin.JPG

Justin Lauer

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Work Coordinator
jlauer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

World Language

BonnstetterKeith.JPG

Keith Bonnstetter

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
kbonnste@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

ConradShelia.JPG

Sheila Conrad

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
French
sconrad@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HopkinsAdam.JPG
MartensHeather.JPG

Heather Martens

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
hmartens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Roeder.jpg

Anna Roeder

masters_icon.jpg M.D.
Spanish
aroeder@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


SteinerDiana.JPG
ZimmermanCristina.JPG

Cristina Zimmerman

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
czimmerman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Staff emails are shared as a convenience of our community and are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Assistant Superintendent's office. Contact Kathy Lowry for more information - klowry@bettendorf.k12.ia.us