HS-web-pics_11.jpg

Faculty

Bettendorf High School faculty work collaboratively to provide a rich, individualized education to all students.

Academic COACHES

ART

Puglisi.JPG
Solbrig.JPG

Timothy Solbrig

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
tsolbrig@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Business

English as A Second Language

Tabares.JPG

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Extended Learning Program

Family & Consumer Science

Health

Industrial Technology

ChristensenMike.JPG

Michael Christensen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
mchristensen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PhillipsJoe.JPG

Joseph Phillips

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jphillips@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


Instructional Coaches

CuppyRachel.JPG
Rojas.JPG

Kimberly Rojas

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified masters_icon.jpg M.A.
krojas@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Wikan-Jennifer.JPG

Jennifer Wikan

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jwikan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Language Arts

Howard-Katie.JPG

Katherine Howard

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
khoward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

McDaniels.JPG

Jennifer McDaniel

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jmcdanie@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Rankin.JPG

Joseph Rankin

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
jrankin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Staber.JPG
Woolley.JPG

Elizabeth Woolley

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
ewoolley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Library Media Center

Math

https://sites.google.com/site/bettendorfmath/ Math resources for students

MUSIC

Cooney.JPG

Megan Cooney

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Orchestra
mcooney@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Cooper.JPG

Andrea Cooper

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Vocal Music
acooper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

McLaughlin.JPG

Jordan McLaughlin

Vocal Music
jmclaughlin@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Saito.JPG

Christopher Saito

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Band
csaito@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Lichtenberg.JPG

Science

Donald A. Schaefer Planetarium

Wiley-Heather.JPG

Heather Wiley

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
hwiley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Stem

Carton.JPG

Rebecca Carton

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math)
rcarton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Social Studies

Ahrens-Cathy.JPG

Cathy Ahrens

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
cahrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Furne.JPG

Robbie Furne

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
rfurne@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Schaefer.JPG
Wiley-Aaron.JPG

Student Services

Cole.JPG

Loralee Cole

NBPTS_medallion.jpg Nationally Certified | masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
lcole@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Edwards.JPG

Matt Edwards

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Social Worker
medwards@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Harksen.JPG

Amy Harksen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
aharksen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Jansen.JPG

Laura Jansen

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
ljansen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Schalk.JPG

Shelby Schalk

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Counselor
sschalk@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Strodtman.JPG

Tyler Strodtman

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
Counselor
tstrodtman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Special Education

Adams.JPG
Campbell.JPG

Shannan CAMPBELL

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
scampbell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Knobloch.JPG
Lauer.JPG

Justin Lauer

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Work Coordinator
jlauer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Tyrrel.JPG

World Language

Bonstetter.JPG

Keith Bonnstetter

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
kbonnste@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Conrad.JPG

Sheila Conrad

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
French
sconrad@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Hopkins.JPG
KeechCatherine.jpg

Catherine Keech

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
French
ckeech@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LawErin.JPG

Erin Law

masters_icon.jpg M.S.
German
elaw@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MartensHeather.JPG

Heather Martens

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
hmartens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Roeder.JPG

Anna Roeder

masters_icon.jpg M.D.
Spanish
aroeder@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Steiner.JPG
Zimmerman.JPG

Cristina Zimmerman

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Spanish
czimmerman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us