Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

MCCOY-ERIC.jpg

Eric McCoy

Custodians

PALMER_STEVE.jpg

Steve Palmer

Supervisor
spalmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Bush_Larry.jpg

Larry Busch

Night Supervisor
lbusch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

SCHMERTMANN_ROXANNE.jpg

Roxanne Schmertmann

masters_icon.jpg M.S.N., A.R.N.P.
Nurse
rschmertmann@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

HACKFORT_KAREN.jpg

Karen Hackfort

Secretary
khackfort@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nutrition Services

Mitchell_Junetta.jpg

Junetta Mitchell

Supervisor
jmitchell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

LINVILLE_CHRISTINA.jpg

Christina Linville

Library Media Center
clinville@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRINCE_KEDRIC.jpg

Kedric Prince

Crisis Interventionist
kprince@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Performing Arts Center

Howard_Chris.jpg

Christopher Howard

Manager
choward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Registrar

Secretaries

HENSON_Kristina.jpg

Kristina Henson

Student Services Secretary
khenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Security

Josh Hayes

Police Liaison
jhayes@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Staff emails are shared as a convenience of our community and are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Assistant Superintendent's office. Contact Kathy Lowry for more information - klowry@bettendorf.k12.ia.us