Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

Custodians

PALMER_STEVE.jpg

Steve Palmer

Supervisor
spalmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Bush_Larry.jpg

Larry Busch

Night Supervisor
lbusch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

SCHMERTMANN_ROXANNE.jpg

Roxanne Schmertmann

masters_icon.jpg M.S.N., A.R.N.P.
Nurse
rschmertmann@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

HACKFORT_KAREN.jpg

Karen Hackfort

Secretary
khackfort@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nutrition Services

Allen_Becky.jpg

Rebecca Allen

Interim Supervisor
rallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Mitchell_Junetta.jpg

Junetta Mitchell

Supervisor
jmitchell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

LINVILLE_CHRISTINA.jpg

Christina Linville

Library Media Center
clinville@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LORENTZENChristina.jpg
PRINCE_KEDRIC.jpg

Kedric Prince

Crisis Interventionist
kprince@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Performing Arts Center

Howard_Chris.jpg

Christopher Howard

Manager
choward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Registrar

Secretaries

KristyHENSON.jpg

Kristy Henson

Student Services Secretary
khenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Security

HayesJosh.JPG

Josh Hayes

Police Liaison
joshhayes@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us