Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

Custodians

PALMER_STEVE.jpg

Steve Palmer

Supervisor
spalmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Bush_Larry.jpg

Larry Busch

Night Supervisor
lbusch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ESL

AmySCHERMERHORN.jpg

Amy Schermerhorn

ESL Tutor
aschermerhorn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

JanaJackson.jpg

Nutrition Services

Allen_Becky.jpg

Rebecca Allen

Supervisor
rallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MonaCouch.jpg

Mona Couch

Van Driver
mcouch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KaireeYERINGTON.jpg

OUTREACH

DivyaChari-Mossman.jpg

Divya Chari-Mossman

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
dcharimossman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

Linville-Christina.jpg

Christina Linville

Library Media Center
clinville@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LORENTZENChristina.jpg
PRINCE_KEDRIC.jpg

Kedric Prince

Crisis Interventionist
kprince@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Performing Arts Center

HOWARD-Chris.jpg

Christopher Howard

Manager
choward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Registrar

Security

POIRIER-Matt.jpg

Matthew Poirier

Police Resource Officer
mpoirier@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

STRENGTH and CONDITIONING

MichaelHayward.jpg

Michael Hayward

Coach
mhayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Student Services

DelaineHaack.jpg

DelaIne Haack

Secretary
dhaack@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Henson.JPG

Kristy Henson

Student Services Secretary
khenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us