Bett-Admin-Twitter_web.jpg

Administration/Office

Office Hours: 7 am - 4 pm
Office: (563) 332-7001 | Activities/Athletics: (563) 332-4516
Registrar/Student Services & Nurse's Office - Fax: (563) 332-2326
Activities & Main Office - Fax: (563) 332-8761

ConradKeibler.jpg

Conrad Keibler

masters_icon.jpg MA
Associate Principal
ckeibler@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SKILLETT-Kevin.jpg

Kevin Skillett

masters_icon.jpg MA
Associate Principal
kskillett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ZachShay.jpg

Zach Shay

masters_icon.jpg MS
Activities Director
zshay@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JenniferWikan.jpg

Jennifer Wikan

masters_icon.jpg MA
Dean of Students
jwikan@bettendorf.12.ia.us

AnthonyWittemeyer.jpg

Anthony Wittemeyer

masters_icon.jpg MA
Dean of Students
awittemeyer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


Office Staff

EllieKloberdanz.jpg

Ellie Kloberdanz

Principal's Secretary
ekloberdanz@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LAUFENBERG-Melissa.jpg

Melissa Laufenberg

Associate Principal's Secretary
mlaufenberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MOSENFELDER-Renee.jpg

RENEE MOSENFELDER

Activities Secretary
rmosenfelder@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Sara Derby.JPG

Sara Derby

Activities Secretary
saraderby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

name

Attendance Secretary
name@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not to be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us