Bett-Admin-Twitter_web.jpg

Administration/Office

Follow us on Twitter @ BettHS Principals - https://twitter.com/bhspride

Office Hours: 7 am - 4 pm
Office: (563) 332-7001 | Activities/Athletics: (563) 332-4516
Registrar/Student Services & Nurse's Office - Fax: (563) 332-2326
Activities & Main Office - Fax: (563) 332-8761

RobertBoley.jpg

Robert Boley

Principal
rboley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg Ed.S.

CleppeKristy.JPG

KRISTY CLEPPE

Associate Principal
kcleppe@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.A.
Twitter - https://twitter.com/kriscleppe

SKILLETT-Kevin.jpg

Kevin Skillett

Associate Principal
kskillett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.A.

ZachShay.jpg

Zach Shay

Activities Director
zshay@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.S.

Cuppy_Rachel.jpg

Rachel Cuppy

Dean of Students
rcuppy@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.S.

COOPER-Andrea.jpg

Andrea Cooper

Interim Dean of Students
acooper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

masters_icon.jpg M.A.


Office Staff

EllieKloberdanz.jpg

Ellie Kloberdanz

Principal's Secretary
ekloberdanz@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LAUFENBERG-Melissa.jpg

Melissa Laufenberg

Associate Principal's Secretary
mlaufenberg@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MOSENFELDER-Renee.jpg

RENEE MOSENFELDER

Activities Secretary
rmosenfelder@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

FEE-Julie.jpg

JUlie Fee

Activities Secretary
jfee@bettendorf.k12.ia.u

SarahGrothus.jpg

Sarah Grothus

Attendance Secretary
sgrothus@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RESAHARRIS.jpg

Resa Harris

Attendance Secretary
tharris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us