Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

Custodians

PALMER_STEVE.jpg

Steve Palmer

Head Custodian/Mechanic
spalmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Bush_Larry.jpg

Larry Busch

Supervisor
lbusch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

TravisYungen.jpg

Travis Yungen

Night Lead Custodian
tyungen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KyleBehrens.jpg

Kyle Behrens

Custodian
kbehrens@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SELMANINADZIJE.jpg

NadiA Selmani

Custodian
nsalmani@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ESL

TABARES-Michelle.jpg

MICHELLE TABARES

ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

HEATHERBAGBY.jpg

Heather Bagby

Nurse's Office Secretary
hbagby@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nutrition Services

Allen_Becky.jpg

Rebecca Allen

Supervisor
rallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MonaCouch.jpg

Mona Couch

Van Driver
mcouch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KaireeYERINGTON.jpg

Kairee SCHURKE

Cook
kschurke@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OUTREACH

DivyaChari-Mossman.jpg

Divya Chari-Mossman

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
dcharimossman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

Linville-Christina.jpg

Christina Linville

Library Media Center
clinville@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LORENTZENChristina.jpg
PRINCE_KEDRIC.jpg

Kedric Prince

Crisis Interventionist
kprince@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Performing Arts Center

HOWARD-Chris.jpg

Christopher Howard

Manager
choward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

Registrar

SECRETARY

SusanSevart.jpg

Susan Sevart

Secretary
ssevart@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Security

POIRIER-Matt.jpg

Matthew Poirier

Police Resource Officer
mpoirier@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

STRENGTH and CONDITIONING

MichaelHayward.jpg

Michael Hayward

Coach
mhayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Student Services

KimberlySCHWARTZLOSE.jpg

Kimberly Schwartzlose

Student Services Secretary
kschwartzlose@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us