Support Staff

Great schools are supported by great staff! Our high quality reputation is due in part to the work and passion of our support staff. We couldn't do it without them.

ACCOMPANIST

Computer Technician

Custodians

TravisYungen.jpg

Travis Yungen

Night Lead Custodian
tyungen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SELMANINADZIJE.jpg

NadiA Selmani

Custodian
nsalmani@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ESL

MicheleTabares.jpg

MICHELLE TABARES

ESL Coordinator
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Health Services

CarrieFranzman.jpg

Carrie Franzman

Nurse's Office Secretary
carriefranzman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MAINTENANCE

PALMER_STEVE.jpg

Steve Palmer

Maintenance Supervisor
spalmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Nutrition Services

Allen_Becky.jpg

Rebecca Allen

Supervisor
rallen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MonaCouch.jpg

Mona Couch

Van Driver
mcouch@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KaireeYERINGTON.jpg

Kairee SCHURKE

Cook
kschurke@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OUTREACH

DivyaChari-Mossman.jpg

Divya Chari-Mossman

Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
dcharimossman@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Paraeducators

LORENTZENChristina.jpg
KedricPrince.jpg

Kedric Prince

Crisis Interventionist
kprince@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Performing Arts Center

Registrar

SECRETARY

Security

Name

Police Resource Officer
name@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Student Services

JanelCauwels.jpg

Janel Cauwels

Student Services Secretary
jcauwels@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Kenobi.jpg

Kenobi

Professional Therapy Dog

Leia.jpg

Leia

Professional Therapy Dog

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not to be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us